I Feel Pretty (2018) | Computers and Internet | Mr. Right

Скачать через торрент музыку Craig Armstrong - Piano Works - The Film 2006 бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  3.85 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  6 лет 7 месяцев   |    .torrent скачан:  44 раза   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Craig Armstrong - Piano Works - The Film 2006

Год выпуска: 2006
Страна: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Жанр: Experimental / Modern Classic
Продолжительность: 60 minutes

Описание: This hour-long film provides a sighting of film composer Craig Armstrong performing for solo piano, including works from Moulin Rouge, William Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet and Orphans. The film alternates between footage of Armstrong in performance at Studio Йclair in Paris and shots of the cinematic Parisian landscape. On ‘Be Still My Soul’ for example, we get a tour of parks, with slow close-ups of frost-dappled leaves and toy boats sailing across ponds. It’s all very beautiful, but in combination with Armstrong’s reverb-soaked, contemplative keystrokes, you can’t help but think: isn’t this what the inside of my mum’s head is like? There are some particularly beautiful resonances between the film and music though, with Armstrong’s stately melancholy being reflected by the beautiful 35mm footage of the city’s historic architecture. Appropriately, a rendition of ‘Satine’s Theme’ is accompanied by shots of the Moulin Rouge and the present day seediness of the Pigalle district. For the penultimate piece, Armstrong dabbles with flickering delay-looped piano phrases, with images of the Eiffel Tower’s night time light show as a highly appropriate visual accompaniment. Finally, ‘Reverse’ is, as the title suggests, a piece based on electronic backwards effects, and there’s no denying the power in the simplicity of both its composition and delivery. It’s rare to come across a music DVD with such impeccably high production values for its visual element, but given Armstrong’s trade, it’s exactly what you’d hope for.

Качество: DVD5
Формат: DVD Video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: DVD-AUDIO
Видео: Video compression mode: MPEG-2 TV system: 625/50 (PAL) Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Display Mode: Only Letterbox Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50) Frame Rate: 25.00 Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed Bitrate: 5.44Mbps
Аудио: Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital Sampling Rate: 48kHz Audio application mode: Not specified Number of Audio channels: 6 Bitrate: 448 Kbps Number of Audio streams: 2

Трекер:  [ 26-Ноя-2011 15:14 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 20 KB

Размер: 3.85 GB
Хэш (hash) релиза: dd9996c94e35a69c42bd2d52ecf4f33c0fca6005

Еще никто не оставлял запись к записи скачать торрент Craig Armstrong - Piano Works - The Film 2006 . Будь первым!

!Обратная связь